## **ROSWELL NORTH PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2022-2023**

Co-President: Kristen Ott Co-President: Hannah Milley Treasurer: Daidra Parrish

Secretary: Nina Renner-Thomas
Parliamentarian: Meg McClanahan
VP Academic Enrichment: Sarah Jones
VP Communications: Robyn Melhuish

VP Parent & Family Engagement: JD Doughney

VP School Support: Claire Johnson VP Ways & Means: Kristi Johnson

Principal: Dr. Lydia Conway

Teacher Liaison: Laureen Wagner