ROSWELL NORTH PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2023-2024

Co-President: Hannah Milley Co-President: Jenn Clutter Treasurer: Daidra Parrish Secretary: Alfonso Teves Parliamentarian: Kristen Ott VP Academic Enrichment: Sarah Jones VP Communications: Robyn Melhuish VP Parent & Family Engagement: Mike Lionbarger VP School Support: Kim Wagoner VP Ways & Means: Megan Johnson Principal: Dr. Lydia Conway Teacher Liaison: Laureen Wagner